INVITATION TO PREQUALIFICATION UZBEKISTAN RADIOTHERAPY PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP

The Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan (“GoU”), through the Ministry of Health (“MOH”) and the Ministry of Finance (“MOF”), plan to undertake a Public Private Partnership (“PPP”) project for the construction, supply and installation of equipment, capital financing, operation (medical and non-medical services) and maintenance of four outpatient radiotherapy centers in four regions of the Republic of Uzbekistan, covering an estimated minimum of 90,000 radiotherapy fractions per year (the “Project”). The Project Concept was approved by the GoU on January 24, 2022.

The International Finance Corporation (IFC), a member of the World Bank Group, has been retained by the GoU as the Lead Project Advisor, to assist with the selection of the private partner. Specialized consultants for the Project are RebelGroup (Netherlands), Pinsent Masons (UK) and Kosta Legal (Uzbekistan).

The GoU will select a winning bidder through a competitive selection process and will sign a long-term PPP Agreement (minimum term is 12 years).  The tender is to be conducted in two stages, in line with the PPP Law of Uzbekistan. In the first stage, private companies are invited to submit prequalification applications. In the second stage, prequalified companies will submit technical and financial proposals.

The Ministry of Health hereby invites all interested parties with experience in radiotherapy care to submit prequalification applications by 29th of June 2022, 18.00 Tashkent time.

Please refer to the Request for Qualification (RFQ) document for further detail with regards to the instructions on how to submit an application and on the qualification requirements. The RFQ document is enclosed at the end of this page and is also available upon request.

To obtain access to the Project Data room and to submit your prequalification application, as well as to seek clarifications to potential questions or comments, please contact the MOH and the IFC using below contact details.

Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan

Address: pppdd@sss.uz

Phone: (+71) 239-46-43

Public-private Partnership Development Agency under the Ministry of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Address: DKuldashova@PPP.mf.uz

Phone: (+71) 203-03-07 (706)

IFC – Lead Transaction Advisor

UZradiotherapy@ifc.org

+ 998-71-238-5950

+ 996 (312) 626141

+1-202-294-4929

+7-701-220-8299

 

Request for RFQ document

We ask to immediately report the facts of corrupt manifestation during the tender on the hotline number of the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Uzbekistan at +998 71 2324540.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ПРИГЛАШЕНИЕ НА ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНУЮ КВАЛИФИКАЦИЮ ПРОЕКТ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННО-ЧАСТНОГО ПАРТНЕРСТВА ПО ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЮ УСЛУГ ЛУЧЕВОЙ ТЕРАПИИ В УЗБЕКИСТАНЕ

Правительство Республики Узбекистан при участии Министерства здравоохранения («МЗ») и Министерства финансов («МФ») планирует реализацию проекта государственно-частного партнерства («ГЧП») для строительства, оснащения, финансирования и эксплуатации (включая предоставление медицинских и немедицинских услуг) сети центров лучевой терапии в четырех областях Республики Узбекистан с общим охватом как минимум 90,000 фракций в год («Проект»). Концепция проекта утверждена Правительством Узбекистана 24 января 2022 года.

Международная финансовая корпорация (IFC), член Группы Всемирного банка, была привлечена Правительством Узбекистана в качестве ведущего советника по Проекту для содействия в выборе частного партнера. Специализированными консультантами проекта являются RebelGroup (Нидерланды), Pinsent Masons (Великобритания) и Kosta Legal (Узбекистан).

Правительство Республики Узбекистан выберет победителя тендера в рамках конкурсного отбора и подпишет долгосрочное соглашение о ГЧП (минимальный срок — 12 лет). Тендер будет проведен в два этапа в соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан о ГЧП. На первом этапе частные компании приглашаются подать заявки на предварительную квалификацию. На втором этапе компании, прошедшие предварительную квалификацию, представят технические и финансовые предложения.

Министерство здравоохранения настоящим приглашает всех заинтересованных лиц, имеющих опыт в предоставлении услуг лучевой терапии, подать заявку на предварительную квалификацию. Заявки принимаются до 18.00 по ташкентскому времени 29 июня 2022 года (включительно).

Для более детальной информации и детальных инструкций к подаче пред квалификационных заявок, пожалуйста, обратитесь к документу «Запрос на предварительную квалификацию» (ЗПК), который прилагается по ссылке в конце этой страницы, а также может быть предоставлен по запросу.

Для получения доступа к комнате данных Проекта и подачи пред квалификационных заявок, а также по возможным вопросам или комментариям, просим обратиться по нижеуказанным контактным адресам.

 

Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan

Address: pppdd@sss.uz

Phone: (+71) 239-46-43

Public-private Partnership Development Agency under the Ministry of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Address: DKuldashova@PPP.mf.uz

Phone: (+71) 203-03-07 (706)

IFC – Lead Transaction Advisor

UZradiotherapy@ifc.org

+ 7- 701 220 82 99

+ 998-78 120 24 45

+ 998-78 120 24 11

+1-202-294-4929

«Запрос на предварительную квалификацию» (ЗПК)

Просим незамедлительно сообщать о фактах коррупционных проявлений при проведении тендера на номер горячей линии Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Узбекистан +998 71 2324540.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami