Reyestr 2020 year

Date and number of project registration Project name Project cost Project initiator Public partner Private partner Consultants Project date (year) Project date (day) Additional information
1

10.02.2020 № DXSh/01-2020

Public-private partnership project to improve the quality of drinking water supply in the Yangibazar district of the Khorezm region

5 billion soums

Private partner

Ministry of Housing and Communal Servises of the Republic of Uzbekistan

“CITY BUILDING SALES” LLC

10 years 2020 year 1
2 10.02.2020 № DXSh/02-2020 Public-private partnership project to improve the quality of drinking water supply in the Yangiarik district of the Khorezm region 9.4 billion soums Private partner Ministry of Housing and Communal Servises of the Republic of Uzbekistan “CITY BUILDING SALES” LLC 10 years 2020 year
3 16.05.2020  № DXSh/03-2020 Creation of Stomotological Center in Ishtihon District of Samarkand Region on the basis of PPP 2.5 billion soums Private partner Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan Private enterprise “Stoma Service Ezoza” 10 years
4 11.06.2020  № DXSh/04-2020 Creation of a Multifunctional Medical Center in the former Building of Family Clinic No. 4 of the Karshi city Medical Association of Kashkadarya Region 1.1 billion soums Private partner Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan Private enterprise “Durbek Med Servis” 10 years
5 26.06.2020 № DXSh/05-2020 Project for the construction of a concrete plant and the production of building materials on the basis of public-private partnership within the Syrdarya reclamation expedition under the Kuyi-Syrdarya basin management of irrigation systems of the Syrdarya region 9 billion soums Private partner Ministry of Water Resources of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Meliorativ qurilish Sirdaryo” LTD 20 years
6 20.08.2020 № DXSh/06-2020 Establishment of a medical center in Urgench district of Khorezm region on the basis of PPP. 2.5 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Jo’shqinbek shifo” LTD 10 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
7 29.08.2020 № DXSh/07-2020 Establishment of a laboratory of pathomorphology on the basis of public-private partnership in the one-storey building of the Tashkent city branch of the Republican Specialized Scientific-Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology 3.5 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan  “Ipsum Pathology” LTD 10 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
8 24.09.2020 № DXSh/08-2020 Establishment of a medical laboratory on the basis of public-private partnership on the territory of the Tashkent city branch of the Republican Specialized Scientific-Practical Medical Center of Oncology and Radiology 8,7 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan  “Labcenter” LTD 20 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
9 07.10.2020 № DXSh/09-2020 Establishment of a medical center on the territory of the former district obstetric complex of Sharof of the Rashidov district medical association of the Jizzakh region on the basis of public-private partnership 9,3 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan “GOLD SUPER GRAND” LTD 15 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
10 09.10.2020 № DXSh/10-2020 Establishment of a medical diagnostic center on the territory of the Samarkand Regional Eye Hospital on the basis of public-private partnership  5,3 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan “NATURAL BUSINESS GROUP” LTD 15 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
11 22.10.2020 № DXSh/11-2020 Establishment of a diagnostic laboratory at the unused water treatment plant of the Kasan regional medical association of the Kashkadarya region.  1,2 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan “DOCTOR EXPERT MEDICAL CENTER” LTD 10 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
12 23.10.2020 № DXSh/12-2020 Establishment of a public-private partnership medical center in the building of the former gynecology department of the Akdarya district medical association of Samarkand region 5 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan  “MIRZIYO NUR” LTD 15 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
13 06.11.2020 № DXSh/13-2020 Establishment of a centralized laboratory service in Surkhandarya region on the basis of public-private partnership 9,4 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan “ALLES SAG’LIK GROUP” LTD 15 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
14 06.11.2020 № DXSh/14-2020 Establishment of a dental center in a vacant building of the Kumkurgan district medical association of Surkhandarya region on the basis of public-private partnership 2 billion soums Private partner  Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan  “SADAF DIZAYN DENTAL” LTD 10 years In accordance with Annex 3 to the Agreement, within 12 months from the date of signing the Agreement
15 12.11.2020 № DXSh/15-2020 Public-private partnership project for the creation, implementation and maintenance of the automated information system “Kundalik” 10,3 billion soums Private partner Ministry of Public Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan “KUNDALIK” LTD 24 years 2020 year
16 17.11.2020 № DXSh/16-2020 Project for the management of a cluster services for the collection, removal, sorting and recycling of solid household waste in the Mingbulak and Namangan districts of the Namangan region on the basis of public-private partnership 11,7 billion soums Private partner State committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on ecology and environmental protection “NAMANGAN MUSAFFO IQLIM” LTD 10 years
17 17.11.2020 № DXSh/17-2020 Project for the management of a cluster services for the collection, removal, sorting and recycling of solid household waste in the Namangan city and Turakurgan district of the Namangan region on the basis of public-private partnership 72,8 billion soums Private partner State committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on ecology and environmental protection “NAMANGAN MUSAFFO IQLIM” LTD 10 years
18 18.12.2020 № DXSh/18-2020 Public-private partnership project for the use of irrigation and reclamation facilities in the Kuyi-Chirchik district of the Tashkent region 53 billion soums Private partner Ministry of Water Resources of the Republic of Uzbekistan “TCT AGRO CLUSTER” LTD 10 years
19 18.12.2020 № DXSh/19-2020 Management of cluster services for the collection, removal, sorting and processing of solid household waste in the Kagan, Karavulbozor and Bukhara districts of the Bukhara region on the basis of public-private partnership 15,5 billion soums Private partner State committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on ecology and environmental protection  “AHOLI TRANS” LTD 10 years
20 18.12.2020 № DXSh/20-2020 Management of cluster services for the collection, removal, sorting and processing of municipal solid waste in the Sokh district of the Fergana region on the basis of public-private partnership 6,6 billion soums Private partner State committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on ecology and environmental protection “FARG’ONA POKIZA TOZALOV SERVIS” LTD 10 years

 

Matn o'lchami

Reyestr 2020 год

Дата и номер регистрации проекта Название проекта Стоимость проекта Инициатор проекта Общественный партнер Частный партнер Консультанты Срок реализации проекта (лет) Срок реализации проекта (дата) Дополнительная информация
1

10.02.2020 № DXSh/01-2020

Проект государственно-частного партнерства по улучшению качества питьевого водоснабжения Янгибазарского района Хорезмской области

5 млрд.сум

Частный партнер

Министерство жилищно-коммунального обслуживания Республики Узбекистан

ООО “CITY BUILDING SALES”

10 лет 2020 год
2 10.02.2020 № DXSh/02-2020 Проект государственно-частного партнерства по улучшению качества питьевого водоснабжения в Янгиарикском районе Хорезмской области 9.4 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство жилищно-коммунального обслуживания Республики Узбекистан ООО “CITY BUILDING SALES” 10 лет 2020 год
3 16.05.2020  № DXSh/03-2020 Создание Cтоматологического центра в Иштиханском районе Самаркандской области на базе ГЧП 2,5 млрд.сум Частный партнер  Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан «Stoma Servis E’zoza» частное предприятие 10 лет
4 11.06.2020  № DXSh/04-2020 Создание многопрофильного медицинского центра в бывшем здании семейной поликлиники № 4 Каршинского городского медицинского объединения Кашкадарьинской области 1.1 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан “Durbek Med Servis” частное предприятие 10 лет
5 26.06.2020 № DXSh/05-2020 Проект по организации производства бетонного завода и строительных материалов на основе государственно-частного партнерства в рамках Сырдарьинской мелиоративной экспедиции при Куйи-Сырдарьинском бассейновом управлении ирригационных систем Сырдарьинской области 9 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство водного хозяйства Республики Узбекистан ООО “Мелиоратив қурилиш Сирдарё” 20 лет
6 20.08.2020 № DXSh/06-2020  Создание медицинского центра в Ургенчском районе Хорезмской области на основе ГЧП 2,5 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана  ООО “Jo’shqinbek shifo” 10 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
7 29.08.2020 № DXSh/07-2020 Создание лаборатории патоморфологии на основе государственно-частного партнерства в одноэтажном здании Ташкентского городского филиала Республиканского специализированного научно-практического медицинского центра онкологии и радиологии 3,5 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана ООО “Ipsum Pathology” 10 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
8 24.09.2020 № DXSh/08-2020 Организация медицинской биохимической лаборатории на территории Ташкентского городского филиала Республиканского специализированного научно-практического медицинского центра онкологии и радиологии 8,7 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана ООО “Labcenter” 20 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
9 07.10.2020 № DXSh/09-2020 Создание медицинского центра на территории бывшего районного акушерского комплекса Шарофа Рашидовского районного медицинского объединения Джизакской области на основе государственно-частного партнерства 9,3 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана ООО “GOLD SUPER GRAND” 15 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
10 09.10.2020 № DXSh/10-2020 Создание лечебно-диагностического центра на территории Самаркандской областной глазной больницы на основе государственно-частного партнерства  5,3 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана  ООО “NATURAL BUSINESS GROUP” 15 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
11 22.10.2020 № DXSh/11-2020 Создание диагностической лаборатории на неиспользуемой водоочистной станции Касанского районного медицинского объединения Кашкадарьинской области 1,2 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана  ООО “DOCTOR EXPERT MEDICAL CENTER” 10 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
12 23.10.2020 № DXSh/12-2020 Создание медицинского центра государственно-частного партнерства в здании бывшего гинекологического отделения Акдарьинского районного медицинского объединения Самаркандской области 5 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана ООО “MIRZIYO NUR” 15 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
13 06.11.2020 № DXSh/13-2020 Создание централизованной лабораторной службы в Сурхандарьинской области на основе государственно-частного партнерства 9,4 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана  ООО “ALLES SAG’LIK GROUP” 15 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
14 06.11.2020 № DXSh/14-2020 Создание стоматологического центра в пустующем здании Кумкурганского районного медицинского объединения Сурхандарьинской области на основе государственно-частного партнерства 2млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистана ООО “SADAF DIZAYN DENTAL” 10 лет В соответствии с Приложением 3 к Соглашению, в течение 12 месяцев с даты подписания Соглашения
15 12.11.2020 № DXSh/15-2020 Проект государственно-частного партнерства по созданию, внедрению и обеспечению функционирования автоматизированной информационной системы “Кундалик” 10,3 млрд.сум Частный партнер  Министерство народного образования Республики Узбекистана  ООО “KUNDALIK” 24 лет 2020 год
16 17.11.2020 № DXSh/16-2020  Проект по управлению услугами кластера по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке твердых бытовых отходов в Мингбулакском и Наманганском районах Наманганской области на основе государственно-частного партнерства 11,7 млрд.сум Частный партнер Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по экологии и охране окружающей среды ООО “NAMANGAN MUSAFFO IQLIM” 10 лет
17 17.11.2020 № DXSh/17-2020 Проект управления государственно-частным партнерством для услуг кластера по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке твердых бытовых отходов в городе Наманган и Туракурганском районе Наманганской области 72,8 млрд.сум Частный партнер  Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по экологии и охране окружающей среды ООО “NAMANGAN MUSAFFO IQLIM” 10 лет
18 18.12.2020 № DXSh/18-2020 Проект государственно-частного партнерства по использованию ирригационных и мелиоративных сооружений в Куйи-Чирчикском районе Ташкентской области 53 млрд.сум Частный партнер Министерство водного хозяйства Республики Узбекистан ООО “TCT AGRO CLUSTER” 10 лет
19 18.12.2020 № DXSh/19-2020 Управление услугами кластера по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке твердых бытовых отходов в Каганском, Каравулбозорском и Бухарском районах Бухарской области на основе государственно-частного партнерства 15,5 млрд.сум Частный партнер  Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по экологии и охране окружающей среды ООО “AHOLI TRANS” 10 лет
20 18.12.2020 № DXSh/20-2020 Управление услугами кластера по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке твердых бытовых отходов в Сохском районе Ферганской области на основе государственно-частного партнерства  6,6 млрд.сум Частный партнер Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по экологии и охране окружающей среды ООО “FARG’ONA POKIZA TOZALOV SERVIS” 10 лет

 

Matn o'lchami