Within the framework of the International Round Table on PPPs of Uzbekistan, a “Seminar for investors on PPPs in Uzbekistan” will be held.

Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan and Public Private Partnership Development Agency with the support and coordination of Synergy Consulting is organizing the “Uzbekistan PPP Investors Workshop” on May 19, 2022 (from 14:00 to 18:00) at the Hyatt Regency Tashkent Hotel.

The main objective of the Workshop is to increase the awareness for the Uzbekistan PPP Project pipeline (with a special emphasis on social infrastructure projects, including construction of 100 public schools, 100 preschools and 100 dormitories), to enhance understanding and awareness of the local contractors about the PPP program and facilitate a networking opportunity for local and international investors for future collaboration.

Furthermore, this Workshop aims to gather members and representativesof Multilateral Development Banks (MDBs) also Asian Development Bank (ADB), European Bank for Construction and Development, International Finance Corporation (IFC) along with representatives of Synergy Consulting, which would accompany local and international investors and construction companies.

For more information about participating in this workshop, please contact the following email addresses

 

Bakhrom Abdukadirov: bakhrom.a@synergyconsultingifa.com

Sahil Taneja:sahil.taneja@synergyconsultingifa.com

SuneelPalukuri:suneel.palukuri@synergyconsultingifa.com

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

В рамках Международного круглого стола ГЧП Узбекистана состоится «Семинар инвесторов ГЧП Узбекистана»

Министерство Финансов Республики Узбекистан и Агентство по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при поддержке и координации SynergyConsultingInc. приглашают Вас на «Семинар для инвесторов в ГЧП Узбекистана» 19 мая 2022 года (14:00-18:00) в отеле Hyatt RegencyTashkent Отел.

Основная цел данного семинара – повысит осведомленност о портфеле проектов ГЧП в Узбекистане (с особым акцентом на проекты социалной инфраструктуры, включая строителство 100 государственных школ, 100 дошколных учреждений и 100 общежитий), улучшит понимание и осведомленност местных подрядчиков о программе ГЧП и содействоват созданию сетей для местных и международных инвесторов для далнейшего сотрудничества.

Кроме того, этот семинар направлен на то, чтобы собрат членов и представителей Многосторонних банков развития (МБР), а также Азиатского банка развития (АБР), Европейского банка строителства и развития, Международной финансовой корпорации (IFC) вместе с представителями SynergyConsultingInc., которые будут сопровождат местные и международные инвесторы и строителные компании.

Для получения дополнителной информации об участии в этом семинаре обращайтес по следующим адресам электронной почты.

Бахром Абдукадиров: bakhrom.a@synergyconsultingifa.com

Сахил Танеджа: sahil.taneja@synergyconsultingifa.com

Сунил Палукури: suneel.palukuri@synergyconsultingifa.com

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.