The procedure for allocating subsidies for the construction of dormitories on the basis of PPP was approved

The Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan (06.05.2022 No. 239) approved the regulation on the procedure for allocating subsidies from the state budget for the construction of student dormitories on a public-private partnership basis.

A subsidy for the implementation of public-private partnership (PPP) projects for the construction of student dormitories will be allocated in the amount of 50 percent of the cost of one place according to the design and estimate documentation, in an amount not exceeding 100 base calculated amount. At the same time, a tender is held among entrepreneurs for the implementation of projects.

Once the PPP agreement is registered in accordance with the PPP Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the private partner will be able to apply for a subsidy to the public partner. Afterwards, the public partner will consider the application within 3 working days (with additional study of 10 working days) and send it to the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education.

The Ministry, within 5 working days, considers the submitted application and signs an agreement on the provision of a subsidy with the state partner.

At the first stage, within 2 working days, for the construction of a hostel, a subsidy of 15 percent of the total cost of a student hostel is provided to a private partner.

At subsequent stages, within 3 working days from the date of signing the act of completed work, a subsidy is provided in the amount of 50 percent of the work performed, considering the funds allocated at the first stage.

It was previously noted that the government plans to build 228 student dormitories in 2022-2025, of which 47 student dormitories for 400 beds each are planned to be built in 2022.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

Утвержден порядок выделения субсидий на строительство общежитий на основе ГЧП

Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан (06.05.2022 г. № 239) утверждено положение о порядке выделения субсидии из государственного бюджета на строительство для студенческого общежитий на условиях государственно-частного партнерства.

Субсидия на реализацию проектов государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП) по строительству студенческих общежитий будет выделяться в размере 50 процентов от стоимости одного места по проектно-сметной документации, в сумме, не превышающей 100 БРВ. При этом обязателен тендер среди предпринимателей на реализацию проектов.

После внесения соглашения о ГЧП в реестр проектов частный партнер сможет подать заявку на предоставление субсидии государственному партнеру. В свою очередь, государственный партнер рассмотрит заявку в течение 3 рабочих дней (при дополнительном изучении – 10 рабочих дней) и направит ее в Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования.

Министерство в течение 5 рабочих дней рассматривает поданное заявление и подписывает с государственным партнером соглашение о предоставлении субсидии.

На первом этапе, в течение 2 рабочих дней, для строительства общежития частному партнеру предоставляется субсидия в размере 15 процентов от общей стоимости студенческого общежития.

На последующих этапах, в течение 3 рабочих дней со дня подписания акта выполненных работ, субсидия предоставляется в размере 50 процентов от выполненных работ с учетом средств, выделенных на первом этапе.

Напомним, что в 2022-2025 годах по республике предусмотрено строительство 228 студенческих общежитий. Только в этом году планируется возвести 47 общежитий на 400 мест каждое.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami