ATTENTION ADVERTISEMENT! Dear entrepreneurs and businessmen!

State Committee for Ecology and Environmental Protection of the Republic of Uzbekistan in  Sirdarya region, Bayavut, Gulistan, Mirzaabad, Akaltin, Sardaba, Saykhunabad, Sirdarya, Khavas districts and Gulistan, Shirin, Yangier cities (1-lot) collection, transportation, sorting of household waste and announces the start of the first phase of a two-stage tender for a public-private partnership project for the provision of processing services.

Applications for participation in the tender and initial qualification assessment documents in a сlosed and sealed envelope, with the name of the project and written to the tender commission to determine the winner of the tender for the right to conclude a public-private partnership agreement in the field of collection, removal, sorting and processing of household waste , A copy of the application (without attachments) must be submitted to the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Ecology and Environmental Protection, as well as the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency by 18:00 (Tashkent time) on May 2, 2022.

According to the 21st of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership” in a two-stage tender at the first stage of assessing the preliminary qualifications of applicants, the list of documents and the approved concept of the project of the State Committee for Ecology eco.gov.uz as well as for the development of public-private partnership under the Ministry of Finance pppda.uz, you can get more information on the official websites or using the means of communication at the address below.

Attached documents:

Responsible person: R. Raxmatov.

E-mail: info@uznature.uz

Adress: 100043, Tashkent city, Chilanzar district, Bunyodkor shoh street, 7а. Tel.: (71) 207-07-70 (1072#, 5003#), (90) 198-81-81.

Public-Private Partnership Development Agency under the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  ARajabov@ppp.mf.uz Tel.: (71) 203-03-07 (709)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЕ ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ! Уважаемые предприниматели и бизнесмены!

Государственный комитет по экологии и охране окружающей среды Республики Узбекистан объявляет о начале двухэтапного тендера на основе государственно-частного партнерства по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке бытовых отходов: В Сырдарьинской области Баяутский, Гулистанский, Мирзаабадский, Акалтынский, Сардобинский, Сайхунабадский, Сырдарьинский, Хавастский районы, а также город Гулистан, Ширин, Янгиер (1-лот).

Заявку на участие в тендере, документы по предварительной оценке квалификации предоставить в закрытом конверте в запечатанном виде, а также с указанием названия проекта. Для определения победителя тендера на право заключения соглашения о государственно-частном партнерстве по сбору, вывозу, сортировке, и переработке бытовых отходов, заявку необходимо подать в Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по экологии и охране окружающей среды, а также в Агентство по развитию государственно-частного партнерства (без приложений), до 2 мая 2022 года до 18:00 (по ташкентскому времени).

Согласно Статье 21 Законодательства РУз «О государственно-частном партнерстве» в двухэтапном тендере на первом этапе для оценки предварительной квалификации претендентов, список документов и утвержденную концепцию проекта вы можете получить на официальных сайтах Госкомэкологии eco.gov.uz а также  Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов pppda.uz или с помощью средств связи по указанным ниже данным.

Прилагаемые документы:

Ответственный сотрудник: Р. Рахматов.

E-mail: info@uznature.uz

Адрес: 100043, г. Ташкент, Чиланзарский район, улица Бунёдкор шох, 7а-дом. Тел.: (71) 207-07-70 (1072#, 5003#), (90) 198-81-81.

Агентство по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  ARajabov@ppp.mf.uz Тел.: (71) 203-03-07 (709)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami