TO THE ATTENTION OF ENTREPRENEURS AND INVESTORS!

Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated September 9, 2021 No. 563 “On measures to increase the level of housing provision for students in higher educational institutions of the Republic” on the basis of public-private partnership noted The resolution provides for attracting private investment in the construction and operation of infrastructure to meet the growing needs of higher education establishments.

The Decree provides for attracting private investment in the construction of infrastructure facilities, reconstruction and organization of their operation in order to timely meet the growing needs of higher education institutions.

A private entrepreneur, “GOLDEN AGE 2022” LLC, took the initiative to reconstruct, equip and manage a 400-bed hostel at the Karshi branch of the TUIT named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi within the framework of a public-private partnership.

The Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Public-Private Partnership” No. LRU-537 dated May 10, 2019 and the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On improving the implementation of public-private partnership projects” 2020 in accordance with Resolution No. 259 dated April 26 concept the project was approved by the TUIT named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi on March 16 this year. The private entrepreneur plans to provide modern comfortable housing for students of the Karshi branch of TUIT after named Muhammad al-Khwarizmi.

Interested parties should submit their requests and proposals by April 29, 2022, 18:00 Tashkent time, in order to express interest in the implementation of this project.

Request form to express interest

Project concept

About the project

Requests and tenders (proposals) for interest are accepted at the following addresses:

  1. Address of the Karshi branch of TUIT after named Muhammad al-Khwarizmi: Kashkadarya region, Karshi district, Karshi-Beshkent highway, 3 km, E-mail: tatu_karshi@mail.ru, website: www.tuitkf.uz, Phone: 75 228 02 32, 90 720 05 75;
  2. Address of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency: Yunusabad district, Tashkent City, Sh.Rashidov King Street 16-House, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, Tel: 71-203-03-07 (701).

In accordance with Article 17 of the law “On Public-Private Partnership”, in case of receipt of a request for interest and tenders (proposals), the Ministry of Higher Education will conduct a tender to identify a private partner with the participation of a private initiator and third parties interested in the project.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ И ИНВЕСТОРОВ!

Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 9 сентября 2021 года № 563 «О мерах по повышению уровня обеспеченности жильем обучающихся в высших учебных заведениях Республики» на основе государственно-частного партнерства отмечено Постановление предусматривает привлечение частных инвестиций в строительство и эксплуатацию инфраструктуры для удовлетворения растущих потребностей высших учебных заведений.

Постановление предусматривает привлечение частных инвестиций в строительство объектов инфраструктуры, реконструкцию и организацию их эксплуатации в целях своевременного удовлетворения растущих потребностей высших учебных заведений.

Частный предприниматель ООО «GOLDEN AGE 2022» выступила с инициативой реконструкции, оснащения и управления 400-местным общежитием Каршинского филиала ТУИТ имени Мухаммада ал-Хорезми в рамках государственно-частного партнерства.

Закон Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве» № ЗРУ-537 от 10 мая 2019 года и постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «О совершенствовании реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства» 2020 г. в соответствии с Постановлением № 259 от 26 апреля концепция проекта утверждена ТУИТом 16 марта текущего года. Частный предприниматель планирует обеспечить современным комфортным жильем студентов Каршинского филиала ТУИТ им.Мухаммада аль-Хорезми.

Заинтересованные стороны должны представить свои запросы и предложения до 29 апреля 2022 года, 18:00 по Ташкентскому времени, чтобы выразить заинтересованность в реализации данного проекта.

Форма запроса процентов

Концепция проекта

Информационный проект

Заявки на участие и тендеры (предложения) принимаются по следующим адресам:

  1. Адрес Каршинского филиала ТУИТ им.Мухаммада аль-Хорезми: Кашкадарьинская область, Каршинский район, шоссе Карши-Бешкент, 3 км, E-mail: tatu_karshi@mail.ru, сайт: www.tuitkf.uz, Телефон: 75 228 02 32, 90 720 05 75;
  2. 2. Адрес Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства: г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, г.Проспект Рашидова, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz также AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, тел.: 71-203-03-07 (701).

В соответствии со статьей 17 Закона “О государственно-частном партнерстве” в случае получения запроса и тендера (предложения) на заинтересованность Министерство высшего образования проводит тендер на определение частного партнера с участием частного инициатора проекта и заинтересованных третьих лиц.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami