ATTENTION ENTREPRENEURS AND INVESTORS!

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, “On approval of the Concept for the development of the higher education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030”dated October 8, 2019, № UP-5847 and Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers № 563 dated September 9, 2021 “On measures to increase the level of housing provision for students in higher educational institutions of the republic” is provided on the basis of public-private partnership, accelerating the development of the base and construction student hostel.

The decree and resolution provide for the attraction of private investment in the construction and operation of infrastructure in order to meet the growing needs of higher education institutions in a timely manner.

The Andijan Institute of Medina received a proposal from a private entrepreneur LLC Hamkor Vizit, including the concept of the project. The project provides for the construction and operation of a hostel for 400 people on the land plot of the Andijan Machine-Building Institute (0.3 ha) along Babur Avenue, Andijan, Andijan region.

Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Public-Private Partnership” No. ZRU-537 dated May 10, 2019 and Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Improving the Implementation of Public-Private Partnership Projects” 2020. In accordance with decision No. 259 dated April 26, the concept of this project approved by the institute on March 7, 2022. Students of the Andijan Machine-Building Institute are planned to be provided with modern comfortable housing.

Within the framework of the project, it is planned to provide students of the Andijan Institute of Economics and Construction with modern and comfortable housing (hostel).

Interested parties should submit their requests and proposals for the implementation of this project by April 23, 2022, 18.00 Tashkent time.

Expression of Interest Form

Project concept

Project Information

Requests and tenders (offers) are accepted at the following addresses:

  1. Address of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education: 100095 Tashkent, st. Chimbaya, 2, 96, E-mail: devonxona@edu.uz, edu@exat.uz, website: www.edu.uz, Phone: +99871 246 04 27;
  2. Address of the Andijan Institute of Mechanical Engineering: 170119 Andijan region, Andijan city, Bobur Shah street 56, E-mail: info@andmiedu.uz, devonxona@andmiedu.uz, website: andmiedu.uz, tel.: +99874 223 -43- 67 fax: 8 (374) 223-43-67;
  3. Address of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency: Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Sh. Rashidov avenue, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, tel: 71-203 – 03-07 (701).

In accordance with Article 17 of the PPP Law, in case of receipt of the RFP and tender applications (proposals), the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education will organize a tender involving the private project initiator and third parties that have expressed interest to determine the private partner for the Project.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЮ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ И ИНВЕСТОРОВ!

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан,“Об утверждении Концепции развития системы высшего образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года” от 8 октября 2019 года, № УП-5847 и Постановление Кабинета Министров № 563 от 9 сентября 2021 г. «О мерах по повышению уровня обеспеченности жильем обучающихся в высших учебных заведениях республики» предусмотрена на основе государственно-частного партнерства, ускоряющего развитие базы и строительство студенческого общежития.

Указ и постановление предусматривают привлечении частных инвестиций в строительство и эксплуатацию инфраструктуры с целью своевременного удовлетворения растущих потребностей в высших учебных заведений.

В Андижанский институт Медины поступило предложение от частного предпринимателя ООО «Хамкор Визит», включающее концепцию проекта. Проектом предусмотрено строительство и эксплуатация общежития на 400 мест на земельном участке Андижанского машиностроительного института (0,3 га) по проспекту Бабура, г. Андижан Андижанской области.

Закон Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве» № ЗРУ-537 от 10 мая 2019 года и постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «О совершенствовании реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства» 2020 г. В соответствии с решением № 259 от 26 апреля концепция данного проекта утверждена институтом 7 марта 2022 года. Студентов Андижанского машиностроительного института планируется обеспечить современным благоустроенным жильем.

В рамках проекта планируется обеспечить студентов Андижанского  института экономики и строительства современным и комфортным жильем (общежитием).

Заинтересованные стороны должны представить свои запросы и предложения по реализации данного проекта до 23 апреля 2022 года 18.00 по Ташкентскому времени.

Форма заявления о выражении интереса

Концепция проекта

Информация о проекта

Запросы и тендеры (предложения) принимаются по следующим адресам:

  1. Адрес Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования: 100095 Ташкент, ул. Чимбая, 2, 96, E-mail: devonxona@edu.uz, edu@exat.uz, сайт: www.edu.uz, Телефон : +99871 246 04 27;
  2. Адрес Андижанского института машиностроения: 170119 Андижанская область, город Андижан, улица Бобур Шаха 56, E-mail: info@andmiedu.uz, devonxona@andmiedu.uz, сайт: andmiedu.uz, тел.: +99874 223 -43-67 факс: 8 (374) 223-43-67;
  3. Адрес Агентства развития государственно-частного партнерства: г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, пр. Ш. Рашидова, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, тел: 71-203- 03-07 (701)

В соответствии со статьёй 17 Закона о ГЧП, в случае получения ЗВИ и тендерных заявок (предложений), Министерством высшего и среднего специального образованиембудет организован тендер участием частного инициатора проекта и третьих сторон, выразивших заинтересованность, для определения частного партнера по Проекту.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami