TO THE ATTENTION OF ENTREPRENEURS AND INVESTORS!

Decree of the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On approval of the concept of development of the higher education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030” dated October 8, 2019 PF-5847 and Decree No. 563 of the Cabinet of Ministers “On measures to increase the level of coverage of students in higher education institutions in the Republic” dated September 9,

The decree and the command provide for the attraction of private investment in the work of the organization of the construction and use of infrastructural objects in order to timely provide for the growing needs of higher education institutions.

The Andijan State University was offered an initiative proposal by the private initiative “Husanboy House” LLC, including a project concept. In this project, it is planned to organize the construction and activities of the Andijan State University at 129 University Street, Andijan city, and Andijan region (0.3 hectares), the building of the student residence, designed for 400 places on the land.

Decree of the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan on measures to ensure more effective organization of the process of acquisition of rights over land parcels and other immovable property as part of the South Caucasus pipeline expansion project more.

In accordance with the decision № 259 of 26 April, the concept of this project was approved by the Andijan State University in march of this year.

It is planned to provide students of Andijan State University with modern comfortable accommodation.

Requests and proposals for interested parties to express interest in the implementation of this project are scheduled for 23-April, 2022 in Tashkent time 18:00 must submit up to.

Request form to express interest

Project concept

About the project

Requests and tenders (proposals) for interest are accepted at the following addresses:

  1. Address of the Ministry of higher and secondary special education: 100095 Tashkent City, 2-Chimboy Street, 96 house, E-mail: devonxona@edu.uz, edu@exat.uz, website: www.edu.uz, phone number: +99871 246 04 27;
  2. Address of Andijan State University: 170100 Andijan region, Andijan city, 129 University street, e-mail: info@edu.uz, website: https://www.adu.uz ,

The wire.: 74 223-88-30, Feks: 74 223-84-33.

  1. Address of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency: Yunusabad district, Tashkent City, Sh.Rashidov King Street 16-House, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, Tel: 71-203-03-07 (701).

In accordance with Article 17 of the law ”On civil servants”, in case of receipt of a request for interest and tenders (proposals), the Ministry of Higher Education will conduct a tender to identify a private partner with the participation of a private initiator and third parties interested in the project.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ И ИНВЕСТОРОВ!

Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 8 октября 2019 года № ПФ-5847 «Об утверждении Концепции развития системы высшего образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года» и Постановление Кабинета Министров от 9 сентября 2021 года № 563 «О мерах по повышению уровня обеспеченности студенческим жильем в высших учебных заведениях» предусматрено ускорение развития материально-технической базы высших учебных заведений на основе государственно-частного партнерства и строительство студенческого жилья.

В целях своевременного обеспечения растущих потребностей высших образовательных учреждений указом и постановлением предусмотрено привлечение частных инвестиций в строительство и организацию эксплуатации объектов инфраструктуры.

В Андижанский государственный университет поступило инициативное предложение, включающее концепцию проекта, от частного предпринимателя ООО «Husanboy House». Данный проект предусматривает строительство и организацию деятельности студенческого общежития на 400 мест на земельном участке Андижанского государственного университета (0,3 га) по адресу: Андижанская область, город Андижан, ул. Университетская, 129.

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан от 10 мая 2019 года № УП-537 “о государственно-частном партнерстве” и постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан” О совершенствовании порядка реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства ” на 2020 год

В соответствии с постановлением № 259 от 26 апреля концепция данного проекта была утверждена Андижанским государственним университетим 7-марта текущего года.

Планируется обеспечить студентов Андижанского государственного университета современным комфортабельным жильем.

Заинтересованные стороны должны представить свои запросы и предложения о заинтересованности в реализации данного проекта до 23-апреля текущего года. 2022 года по ташкентскому времени 18:00.

Форма запроса на выражение интереса

Концепция проекта

Информация о проекте

Заявки и тендеры (предложения) на выражение заинтересованности принимаются по следующим адресам:

  1. Адрес Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования: 100095 г. Ташкент, ул. 2-Чимбая, д. 96, E-mail: devonxona@edu.uz также edu@exat.uz, веб-сайт: www.edu.uz, номер телефона: +99871 246 04 27;
  2. Андижанский государственный университет адрес: 170100 Андижанская область, город Андижан, ул. Университетская 129, e-mail: info@edu.uz, веб-сайт: https://www.adu.uz, Тел. Телефон: 74 223-88-30, факс: 74 223-84-33.
  1. Адрес Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства: г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, г.Проспект Рашидова, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz также AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, тел.: 71-203-03-07 (701).

В соответствии со статьей 17 Закона”о ГЧП ” в случае получения запроса и тендера (предложения) на заинтересованность Министерство высшего образования проводит тендер на определение частного партнера с участием частного инициатора проекта и заинтересованных третьих лиц.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami