Announcement on submission of proposals from private entrepreneurs on the construction of a student hostel for 300 living places on the territory of the main administrative building of Bukhara State Medical Institute, located at the address: Bukhara region, Bukhara city, Navoi str., 1

It is planned to provide a long-term public-private partnership to private entrepreneurs for the construction of a student hostel designed for the accommodation of 300 living places on the territory of the main administrative building of the Bukhara State Medical Institute, located at the address: Bukhara region, Bukhara city, Navoi str., 1.

The Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan asks local and foreign companies to submit their proposals to the Ministry for the construction of a student hostel building for the accommodation of 300 living places, management on the basis of public-private partnership, as well as the organization of the student hostel on an investment basis.

Brief Description of the public objects: The given student hostel for 300 living places will be completely refurbished and an enterprising investor will provide facilities, funding, and long-term student housing services. This investment project will be fully financed by an enterprising investor.

Territory for the implementation of the investment project:

Bukhara region, Bukhara city, territory of the main administrative building of the Bukhara State Medical Institute, located at Navoi Street, 1.

On the site of the old garage building, located at the address: Bukhara, st. Navoi, 1, on the basis of a public-private partnership, a 300-bed student hostel will be built with the creation of 15 jobs.

Technical information and photos of public objects are attached.

In order to visit this object by interested companies, every Thursday from 14-00 to 17-00 p.m. is declared an open day.

For all questions, please contact the Main Department for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Proposals for the implementation of investment projects should be sent by companies till April 22, 2022 to the following address:

Attached documents:

1) Concept of the project;

2) Preliminary qualifications assessment documentation;

Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Email: info@minzdrav.uz

Telephone number: (71) 241-86-13

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

Объявление о приеме предложений от частных предпринимателей по организации студенческого общежития на 300 мест на территории главного административного корпуса Бухарского государственного медицинского института, расположенного по адресу: г. Бухара, Бухарская область, ул. Навои, 1

На территории главного административного корпуса Бухарского государственного медицинского института, расположенного по адресу: г. Бухара, Бухарская область, ул. Навои, 1, планируется обеспечить долгосрочное государственно-частное партнерство частным предпринимателям для строительства студенческого общежития, рассчитанного на 300 мест.

Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан просит местные и иностранные компании представить в Министерство предложения по строительству здания студенческого общежития на 300 мест, управлению на основе государственно-частного партнерства, а также организации деятельности студенческого общежития на условиях инвестиций.

Краткое описание государственных объектов: Этот объект на 300 мест будет полностью реконструирован, а предприимчивый инвестор предоставит им оборудование, финансирование и долгосрочные услуги общежития для студентов. Этот инвестиционный проект будет полностью финансироваться инициативным инвестором.

Территория реализации инвестиционного проекта:

Бухарская область, город Бухара, территория главного административного корпуса Бухарского государственного медицинского института, расположенного по адресу улица Навои, 1.

На месте старого гаражного здания, расположенного по адресу: г. Бухара, ул. Навои, 1, на основе государственно-частного партнерства будет построено 300-местное студенческое общежитие с созданием 15 рабочих мест.

Техническая информация и фотографии общественных объектов прилагаются.

Для посещения данных объектов заинтересованными компаниями каждый четверг с 14:00 до 17:00 объявлен днем ​​открытых дверей.

По всем интересующим вопросам обращайтесь в Главное управление развития государственно-частного партнерства Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан.

Предложения по реализации инвестиционных проектов компаниями необходимо направить до 22 апреля 2022 года по следующему адресу:

Прилагаемые документы:

1) Концепция проекта;

2) Документы, по предварительной оценке, квалификации;

Министерство здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан

Электронная почта: info@minzdrav.uz

Телефон: (71) 241-86-13

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami