Public-Private Partnership Development Agency representatives visited the Republic of Turkey

On March 2-4, 2022 the working group led by the Minister of Health of Uzbekistan B. Musayev visited Ankara and Istanbul to study international best practices in improving the country’s healthcare system and at the invitation of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Turkey. The group also included Z. Bozorov, acting director of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency under the Ministry of Finance, and D. Kuldasheva, responsible for the Agency’s PPP projects in the healthcare sector.

During the visit, meetings were held with representatives of the Ministry of Finance and the Treasury of Turkey, the General Directorate of Highways, the Strategy and Budget Department, during which information was exchanged with the relevant state bodies, i.e. ministries and departments.

The working group also got acquainted with the PPP projects implemented in the health care system of Turkey, their financing and implementation methods. The impact of PPP projects on the state budget, their fiscal risks were also studied, in connection with this, an exchange of experience took place.

Also, during the meeting with the leadership of the “Renaissance Holding”, it was possible to get acquainted with the mechanism for the design, construction and operation of medical facilities based on PPP in Turkey.

As a result of the meeting, a number of agreements were reached on the introduction of Turkish experience in our country.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

Сотрудники Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства посетили Турецкую Республику

2-4 марта 2022 года рабочая группа под руководством министра здравоохранения Узбекистана Б.Мусаева посетила Анкару и Стамбул по приглашению Министерства здравоохранения Турции для изучения передового международного опыта по совершенствованию системы здравоохранения страны. Входящие в рабочую группу З. Бозоров, исполняющий обязанности директора Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов, и Д.Кулдашева, ответственная за проекты ГЧП в сфере здравоохранения в Агентстве, также присутствовали в данной поездке.

В ходе визита состоялись встречи с представителями Министерства финансов и казначейства Турции, Главного управления автомобильных дорог, Управления стратегии и бюджета, в ходе которых состоялся обмен информацией с соответствующими государственными органами, т.е. министерствами и ведомствами.

Рабочая группа также была ознакомлена с реализуемыми в системе здравоохранения Турции проектами ГЧП, их финансированием и методами реализации. Также было изучено влияние проектов ГЧП на государственный бюджет, их фискальные риски, в связи с этим состоялся обмен опытом.

Также в ходе встречи с руководством Холдинга «Ренессанс» удалось ознакомиться с механизмом проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации медицинских объектов на основе ГЧП.

По итогам встречи достигнут ряд договоренностей по внедрению турецкого опыта в нашей стране.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami