ATTENTION! ANNOUNCEMENT! Dear entrepreneurs and businessmen!

In order to ensure the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 29, 2019 No. PF-5712 “On approval of the Concept for the development of the public education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030”, it is planned to create a non-state educational organization on the basis of public-private partnership in part of an empty building located at Samarkand region, Jambay district, Galakapa street, 45, Gulistan mahalla.

Creation of a modern non-governmental educational organization for 200 places on a land plot in an empty building at ul. Galakapa, 45, Gulistan mahalla, Jambay district, Samarkand region. Ensure that up to 25% of the 200 students annually admitted by a non-state educational organization are admitted free of charge.

The concept of the public-private partnership project was approved in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Public-Private Partnership” posted an announcement on its own website and on the official website of the Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnership under the Ministry of Finance for forty-five calendar days to inform other applicants about their interest in the implementation of the public-private partnership project.

Interest request form

Project concept

Stakeholder Request for Bidding and competitive bids (proposals) until April 9, 2022, 18.00 Tashkent time.

Applications for participation and tenders (proposals) are accepted at:

  1. Samarkand region, Jambay district, Mustakillik square, house 1 (khokimiyat of Jambay district). E-mail: jomboytumani@gmail.com, jomboy.t@exat.uz, tel: 66-475-11-33, 66-231-99-12
  2. Address of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency: Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Sh. Rashidov avenue, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, tel: 71-203 – 03-07 (701).

Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership” In accordance with Article 17, in the event of a request for interest and competitive applications (proposals), the Ministry of Public Education holds a competition to determine a private partner with the participation of a private project initiator and interested third parties.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЕ! ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ! Уважаемые предприниматели и бизнесмены!

В целях обеспечения реализации Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 29 апреля 2019 года № ПФ-5712 «Об утверждении Концепции развития системы народного образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года» планируется создать негосударственную образовательную организацию на основе государственно-частного партнерства в части пустующего здания, расположенного по адресу Самаркандская область, Джамбайский район, улица Галакапа, 45, махалля Гулистан.

Создание современной негосударственной образовательной организации на 200 мест на земельном участке в пустующем здании по адресу ул. Галакапа, 45, махалля Гулистан, Джамбайского района, Самаркандской области. Обеспечить, чтобы до 25% из 200 студентов, ежегодно принимаемых негосударственной образовательной организацией, принимались на бесплатной основе.

Концепция проекта государственно-частного партнерства утверждена в соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве» разместила объявление на собственном сайте и на официальном сайте Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов в течение сорока пяти календарных дней для информирования других заявителей о своей заинтересованности в реализации проекта государственно-частного партнерства.

Форма запроса на выражение заинтересованности

Концепция проекта

Запрос заинтересованных сторон на участие в торгах и конкурсных заявок (предложений) до 9 апреля 2022 года 18.00 часов Ташкентского времени.

Заявки на участие и тендеры (предложения) принимаются по адресу: г.

  1. Самаркандская область, Джамбайский район, площадь Мустакиллик, дом 1 (хокимият Джамбайского района). Электронная почта: jomboytumani@gmail.com, jomboy.t@exat.uz, тел: 66-475-11-33, 66-231-99-12
  2. Адрес Агентства развития государственно-частного партнерства: г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, пр. Ш. Рашидова, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, тел: 71-203- 03-07 (701).

Закон Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве» В соответствии со статьей 17, в случае запроса интереса и конкурсных заявок (предложений) Министерство народного просвещения проводит конкурс по определению частного партнера с участием частного инициатора проекта и заинтересованных третьих лиц.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami