ATTENTION ENTREPRENEURS AND INVESTORS!

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, “On approval of the Concept for the development of the higher education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030” dated October 8, 2019, No. UP-5847 and Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers No. 563 dated September 9, 2021 “On measures to increase the level of housing provision for students in higher educational institutions of the republic” is provided on the basis of public-private partnership, accelerating the development of the base and construction student hostel.

The decree and resolution provide for the attraction of private investment in the construction and operation of infrastructure in order to meet the growing needs of higher education institutions in a timely manner.

On February 8, 2022, an initiative proposal was sent to the Ministries of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education by a private initiator – G’ulom Xusen building Limited Liability Company, including a project concept and a project evaluation document for the construction and organization of activities of a place for students to live for 400 places for territory on the territory of the Samarkand branch of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi on a land plot (0.3 ha) (hereinafter referred to as the PPP facility) located at the address: Samarkand region, Samarkand city, Ibn Sina street, house 2 (on the territory of the Samarkand branch of the Tashkent University of Information University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi).

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Public-Private Partnership” dated May 10, 2019 No. ZRU-537 and the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On improving the procedure for implementing public-private partnership projects” dated April 26, 2020 No. 259, the Ministry of Higher and secondary specialized education of the Republic of Uzbekistan On January 25, 2022, the concept of a public-private partnership project was approved.

Within the framework of the project, it is planned to provide students of the Samarkand branch of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi with modern and comfortable housing.

Interested parties should submit their requests and proposals for the implementation of this project before April 2, 2022, 18.00 Tashkent time.

Expression of Interest Form

Project concept

Project Information

Requests and tenders (offers) are accepted at the following addresses:

  1. Address of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi: 100084 Tashkent, st. Amir Temur, 108, E-mail: info@tuit.uz, website: www.tuit.uz, Phone: +99871 238 64 89, 238 64 15;
  2. Address of the Samarkand branch of the Tashkent University of Information Technologies named after Muhammad Al-Khwarizmi: 140100 Samarkand region, Samarkand, Ibn Sino, 2. Email: info@samtuit.uz, website: https://samtuit.uz, phone: 66 232-29-29, 90 276-07-01. Fax: 66 232-29-29;
  3. Address of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency: Tashkent, Yunusabad district, Sh. Rashidov avenue, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, tel: 71-203 – 03-07 (701).

In accordance with Article 17 of the PPP Law, in case of receipt of the RFP and tender applications (proposals), the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education will organize a tender involving the private project initiator and third parties that have expressed interest to determine the private partner for the Project.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЮ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ И ИНВЕСТОРОВ!

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан,“Об утверждении Концепции развития системы высшего образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года” от 8 октября 2019 года, №УП-5847 и Постановление Кабинета Министров № 563 от 9 сентября 2021 г. «О мерах по повышению уровня обеспеченности жильем обучающихся в высших учебных заведениях республики» предусмотрена на основе государственно-частного партнерства, ускоряющего развитие базы и строительство студенческого общежития.

Указ и постановление предусматривают привлечение частных инвестиций в строительство и эксплуатацию инфраструктуры с целью своевременного удовлетворения растущих потребностей высших учебных заведений.

8 февраля 2022 года в Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования частным инициатором– Общество с ограниченной ответственностью “G’ulom Xusen building”  было направлено инициативное предложение, включающее концепцию проекта и документ оценки проекта по строительству и организации деятельности места для проживания студентов на 400 мест на территории на территории Самаркандский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада Ал-Хоразмий на земельном участке (0,3 га) (далее – объект ГЧП) расположенной по адресу: Самаркандской область, город Самарканд, улица Ибн Сина дом 2 (на территории Самаркандский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада Ал-Хоразмий).

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан “О Государственно-частном партнерстве” от 10 мая 2019 года №ЗРУ-537 и Постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан “О совершенствовании порядка реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства” от 26 апреля 2020 года №259, министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан 25 января 2022 года утверждена концепция проекта государственно-частного партнёрства.

В рамках проекта планируется обеспечить студентов Самаркандский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада Ал-Хоразмий современным и комфортным жильем.

Заинтересованные стороны должны представить свои запросы и предложения по реализации данного проекта до 2 апреля 2022 года 18.00 по ташкентскому времени.

Форма заявления о выражении интереса

Концепция проекта

Информация о проекта

Запросы и тендеры (предложения) принимаются по следующим адресам:

  1. Адрес Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада Аль-Хоразмий: 100084 Ташкент, ул. Амира Темура, 108, E-mail: info@tuit.uz, сайт: www.tuit.uz, Телефон: +99871 238 64 89, 238 64 15;
  2. Адрес Самаркандского филиала Ташкентского университета информационных технологий имени Мухаммада Ал-Хоразмий: 140100 Самаркандская область, г.Самарканд, Ибн Сино, 2. Электронная почта: info@samtuit.uz, сайт: https://samtuit.uz, тел.: 66 232-29-29, 90 276-07-01. Факс: 66 232-29-29;
  3. Адрес Агентства развития государственно-частного партнерства: г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, пр. Ш. Рашидова, 16, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz, AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz, тел: 71-203- 03-07 (701).

В соответствии со статьёй 17 Закона о ГЧП, в случае получения ЗВИ и тендерных заявок (предложений), Министерством высшего и среднего специального образованием будет организован тендер участием частного инициатора проекта и третьих сторон, выразивших заинтересованность, для определения частного партнера по Проекту.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami