INFORMATION On the implementation of PPP projects in the sector of solid waste recycling

Public-Private Partnership Development Agency under the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in cooperation with the State Ecological Committee has implemented the following PPP projects in the sector of solid waste recycling in the regions.

In 2019-2021, 54 public-private partnership (PPP) projects worth more than $ 74.8 million were implemented.

Including:

1 in Bukhara, 2 in Namangan, 2 in Navoi, 8 in Fergana, 3 in Khorezm, 1 in Samarkand and 2 in Tashkent regions, agreements of a total of 19 PPP projects in the field of solid waste collection, removal, sorting and recycling cluster services have been signed on the basis of public-private partnership.

In Andijan region, the tender process of 7 public-private partnership projects have been completed, and work is underway to formalize PPP agreements with the winners of the tender.

Tenders are underway for a total of 28 public-private partnership projects: 1 project in the Republic of Karakalpakstan and Fergana region, 1 in Bukhara, 3 in Jizzakh, 3 in Syrdarya, 3 in Surkhandarya and 14 in Kashkadarya regions.

In addition, in 2022-2023, it is planned to implement 32 PPP projects in the Republic of Karakalpakstan and its regions in the field of solid waste collection, removal, sorting and recycling cluster services totaling $ 38.4 million.

Also, during the Economic Forum of Uzbekistan “Summary and Prospects of Economic Reforms” on September 29-30, 2021, a Memorandum was signed to implement PPP project in the field of solid waste collection, removal, sorting and recycling cluster services with the support of the Asian Development Bank in Tashkent city and Tashkent region worth $ 300 million. Currently, the project documentations are being prepared.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ Об осуществлении коммунальных услуг по сбору и утилизации отходов в регионах на основе государственно-частного партнерства

Агентством по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан совместно с Государственным комитетом по экологии реализованы работы по внедрению кластерных услуг государственно-частного партнерства по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке твердых отходов в регионах.

В 2019-2021 годах велась работа по 54 проектам государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП) на сумму более 74,8 млн долларов.

В том числе:

в Бухарской области – 1, в Наманганской – 2, в Навоийской – 2, в Ферганской – 8, в Хорезмской – 3, в Самаркандской – 1 и Ташкентской – 1.

Всего на основе договоров государственно-частного партнерства подписано 19 соглашений кластерных услуг по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке твердых бытовых отходов и работа стартовала.

В Андижанской области завершен тендерный процесс по 7 проектам государственно-частного партнерства, ведется работа по оформлению соглашений о ГЧП с победителями тендера.

В Республике Каракалпакстан и Ферганской области по 1 проекту государственно-частного партнерства проводятся тендеры, в Бухарской – 4, в Джизакской – 3, в Сырдарьинской – 2, в Сурхандарьинской – 3 и в Кашкадарьинской – 14, таким образом, всего 28 проектов государственно-частного партнерства.

Кроме того, в 2022-2023 годах планируется реализовать 32 проекта государственно-частного партнерства в Республике Каракалпакстан и ее регионах по организации кластерных услуг по сбору, вывозу, сортировке и переработке ТБО на сумму 38,4 млн долларов США.

Также в ходе Экономического форума Узбекистана «Итоги и перспективы экономических реформ» (29-30 сентября 2021 года) Подписан Меморандум о реализации проекта при поддержке Азиатского банка развития кластерных услуг по сбору, вывозу, сортировку и переработке бытовых отходов в городе Ташкенте и Ташкентской области на сумму 300 млн долларов. В настоящее время готовится проектная документация.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami