ATTENTION! ANNOUNCEMENT! Dear entrepreneurs and businessmen!

Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 11, 2020 “On additional measures to attract low-income and unemployed citizens to entrepreneurial activities, increase their labor activity and vocational training and employment Decree No. PQ-4804 on the introduction of effective labor market mechanisms in the country, increasing the activity of the population, training poor and unemployed citizens in modern professions and entrepreneurial skills, on the basis of which they can earn a living. non-state vocational schools.

Empty building No. 4/2, located along Takhtapul Darvoza street, Almazar district, Tashkent city, Tashkent city, khokimiyat of Almazor district (392 sq.m.) on the basis of public-private partnership, it is planned to train young people in the basics of entrepreneurship, the skills of small and medium-sized businesses, foster a culture of entrepreneurship, and organize an Innovation and Management Center.

Terms of the public-private partnership project include:

– repair and reconstruction of the center to create a center on the basis of design documents agreed with the state partner, as well as the organization of the material and technical base of this institution in accordance with modern standards;

– use of the PPP object during the term of the contract without changing the main type of activity;

– Construction of buildings and structures at the facility in compliance with the rules of technical and fire safety, as well as the reconstruction and operation of these facilities during the term of the contract;

– development of advanced methodologies and technologies during the term of the contract.

The concept of the public-private partnership project was approved in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Public-Private Partnership”

posted an announcement on its own website and on the official website of the Public-Private Partnership Development Agency under the Ministry of Finance for forty-five calendar days to inform other applicants of its interest in implementing a public-private partnership project.

Interest request form

Project concept

Stakeholder Request for Bidding and competitive bids (proposals) until March 6, 2022, 18.00 Tashkent time.

Applications for participation and tenders (proposals) are accepted at:

  1. Tashkent, st. Kichik halka yoli, 1 (Tashkent, khokimiyat of Almazar district). Tel: 71-207-31-41
  2. Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz,
    Tel: 71-203-03-07

Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership” In accordance with Article 17, in the event of a request for interest and competitive bids (proposals), the Ministry of Public Education holds a competition to determine a private partner with the participation of a private project initiator and interested third parties.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЕ! ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ! Уважаемые предприниматели и бизнесмены!

Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 11 августа 2020 года «О дополнительных мерах по привлечению малообеспеченных и безработных граждан к предпринимательской деятельности, повышению их трудовой активности и профессионального обучения и трудоустройства Постановление №PQ-4804 о внедрении эффективных механизмов рынке труда в стране, повышение активности населения, обучение малоимущих и безработных граждан современным профессиям и предпринимательским навыкам, на основе которых они смогут зарабатывать себе на жизнь. негосударственные профессиональные учебные заведения.

Пустующее здание №4/2, расположенное по улице Тахтапул Дарвоза, Алмазарского района, г.Ташкент, г.Ташкент, хокимият Алмазорского района (392 кв.м.) на основе государственно-частного партнерства планируется обучение молодежи основам предпринимательства, навыкам малого и среднего бизнеса, воспитание культуры предпринимательства, организация Центра инноваций и менеджмента.

Условия проекта государственно-частного партнерства включают:

– ремонт и реконструкция центра для создания центра на основе проектных документов, согласованных с государственным партнером, а также организация материально-технической базы данного учреждения в соответствии с современными стандартами;

– использование объекта ГЧП в течение срока действия договора без изменения основного вида деятельности;

– Строительство зданий и сооружений на объекте с соблюдением правил технической и пожарной безопасности, а также реконструкция и эксплуатация этих объектов в течение срока действия договора;

– разработка передовых методологий и технологий в течение срока действия договора.

Концепция проекта государственно-частного партнерства утверждена в соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве»

разместила объявление на собственном сайте и на официальном сайте Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов в течение сорока пяти календарных дней для информирования других заявителей о своей заинтересованности в реализации проекта государственно-частного партнерства.

Форма запроса процентов

Концепция проекта

Запрос заинтересованных сторон на участие в торгах и конкурсных заявок (предложений) до 6 марта 2022 года 18.00 часов Ташкентского времени.

Заявки на участие и тендеры (предложения) принимаются по адресу: г.

  1. г. Ташкент, ул. Кичик халка йоли, 1 (г. Ташкент, хокимият Алмазарского района). Тел: 71-207-31-41
  2. Агентство развития государственно-частного партнерства, E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz,
    Тел: 71-203-03-07

Закон Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве» В соответствии со статьей 17, в случае запроса интереса и конкурсных заявок (предложений) Министерство народного просвещения проводит конкурс по определению частного партнера с участием частного инициатора проекта и заинтересованных третьих лиц.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami