ATTENTION! ANNOUNCEMENT! Dear entrepreneurs and businessmen!

According to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On public-private partnership” No. ЗРУ-537 dated May 10, 2019, Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers dated April 26, 2020 No. 259 “On improving the implementation of public-private partnerships.” partnership projects ”Limited Liability Company presented an initiative proposal, including a project concept, for the reconstruction and operation of the Sarabiy Cultural Center in the Ellikkala region of the Republic of Karakalpakstan on the basis of a public-private partnership.

The project provides for the creation of cultural clubs, foreign language courses, as well as events and ceremonies, as well as other cultural services in the Sarabi Cultural Center in the Ellikkala region of the Republic of Karakalpakstan.

The request for the expression of interest of the bidders in participating in the tender and the tender proposal must be submitted by January 26, 2022 until 18.00 Tashkent time.

Form of the request for the expression of interest.

The concept of the project.

Requests for expressions of interest and proposals are accepted at:

Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Uzbekistan T. Shevchenko, 1 (dxsh.madaniyat@exat.uz).

Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships under the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan Tashkent, Sh. Rashidov, 16.

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz Теl: 71-203-03-07 (701).

In accordance with article 17 of the Law “On PPP”, in case of receiving a request for expressions of interest and bids, Ministry of Culture will hold a tender to identify a private partner with the participation of a private initiator of the project and interested third parties.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЕ! ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ! Уважаемые предприниматели и бизнесмены!

Согласно Закону Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве» № ЗРУ-537 от 10 мая 2019 года Постановление Кабинета Министров от 26 апреля 2020 года № 259 «О совершенствовании реализации государственно-частного партнерства». партнерские проекты »Общество с ограниченной ответственностью представило инициативное предложение, включая концепцию проекта, по реконструкции и эксплуатации Культурного центра Сарабий в Элликкалинском районе Республики Каракалпакстан на основе государственно-частного партнерства.

Проект предусматривает создание культурных клубов, курсов иностранных языков, а также мероприятий и церемоний, а также других культурных услуг в Культурном центре Сарабий в Элликкалинском районе Республики Каракалпакстан.

Запрос на выражение заинтересованности претендентов в участии в тендере и тендерное предложение необходимо подать до 26 января 2022 года до 18.00 по ташкентскому времени.

Форма запроса на выражение заинтересованности.

Концепция проекта.

Запросы и тендерные предложения на выражение заинтересованности принимаются по адресaм:

Министерство культуры Республики Узбекистан Т. Шевченко, 1 (dxsh.madaniyat@exat.uz).

Агентство развития государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан г. Ташкент, проспект Ш. Рашидова, 16 дом.

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz Теl: 71-203-03-07 (701).

В соответствии со статьей 17 Закона «О ГЧП», в случае получения запроса о выражении заинтересованности и тендерных предложений, Министерством культуры будет проведен тендер на определение частного партнера с участием частного иницииатора проекта и заинтересованных третьих лиц.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami