ATTENTION! ANNOUNCEMENT! Dear entrepreneurs and businessmen!

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. ЗРУ-537 dated May 10, 2019 “On public-private partnership”, with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 26, 2020 No. 259 “On improving the procedure for implementing public-private partnership projects” Limited Liability Company Soflife Xususiy bandlik agentligi” presented an initiative proposal for the reconstruction and operation of the One-time labor Сenter (Kunlik mehnat markazi) in Yashnabad district of Tashkent city on the basis of public-private partnership, including the concept of the project.

Within the framework of the project, it is planned to receive orders for temporary employment of individuals and legal entities through the hotline, attract the unemployed, especially women, for temporary work, build a dormitory with 20 beds for temporary workers, create a website for the Center for the provision of online services, organize a canteen at discounted prices, equipment renting in the One-time labor Сenter in Yashnabad district of Tashkent city.

The request for the expression of interest of the bidders in participating in the tender and the tender proposal must be submitted by January 26, 2022 by 18.00 Tashkent time.

Form of the request for the expression of interest.

The concept of the project.

Requests for expressions of interest and proposals are accepted at:

Ministry of Employment and labor relations of the Republic of Uzbekistan T. Mirobod str, 15 (info@mehnat.uz) Теl: 71-239-41-21 (224)

Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships under the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan Tashkent, Sh. Rashidov, 16.

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz Теl: 71-203-03-07 (701).

In accordance with article 17 of the Law “On PPP”, in case of receiving a request for expressions of interest and bids, Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations will hold a tender to identify a private partner with the participation of a private initiator of the project and interested third parties.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЕ! ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ! Уважаемые предприниматели и бизнесмены!

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан № ЗРУ-537 от 10 мая 2019 года «О государственно-частном партнерстве», с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 26 апреля 2020 года № 259 «О совершенствовании порядка реализации проектов государственно-частного партнерства», общество с ограниченной ответственностью “Soflife Xususiy bandlik agentligi” были представлены инициативное предложение по реконструкции и эксплуатации Центра разового труда (Кунлик мехнат маркази) в Яшнабадском районе города Ташкента на основе государственно-частного партнерства, включая концепцию проекта.

В рамках проекта планируется получать заказы на временное трудоустройство физических и юридических лиц через горячую линию, привлекать безработных, особенно женщин, на временные работы, строить общежитие на 20 коек для временных работников, создать сайт Центра по предоставлению онлайн-услуг, организовать столовую по сниженным ценам, аренда оборудования в Центре разового труда в Яшнабадском районе города Ташкента.

Запрос на выражение заинтересованности претендентов в участии в тендере и тендерное предложение необходимо подать до 26 января 2022 года до 18.00 по ташкентскому времени.

Форма запроса на выражение заинтересованности.

Концепция проекта.

Запросы и тендерные предложения на выражение заинтересованности принимаются по адресaм:

Министерство занятости и трудовых отношений Республики Узбекистан ул Миробод, 15 (info@mehnat.uz) Теl: 71-239-41-21 (224)

Агентство развития государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан г. Ташкент, проспект Ш. Рашидова, 16 дом.

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz

Теl: 71-203-03-07 (701).

В соответствии со статьей 17 Закона «О ГЧП», в случае получения запроса о выражении заинтересованности и тендерных предложений, Министерством занятости и трудовых отношений будет проведен тендер на определение частного партнера с участием частного инициатора проекта и заинтересованных третьих лиц.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami