ATTENTION! ANNOUNCEMENT! Dear entrepreneurs and businessmen!

Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PF-5712 of April 29, 2019 “On approval of the Concept of development of the public education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030” and the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan According to the Resolution No. PQ-3931 of September 5, 2018 “On measures to introduce new principles”, mechanisms of public-private partnership in the field of public education were introduced and the share of non-governmental educational institutions was increased.

Unused vacant building and land plot (5,500 sq.m.) of the former secondary school
No. 49,  Uchkuprik district, Fergana region. It is planned to establish a non-governmental educational institution on the basis of public-private partnership.

The terms of the public-private partnership project include:

construction of the necessary buildings and structures, as well as providing a modern material and technical base for a non-state secondary school in a PPP facility in accordance with project documentation agreed with the State partner;

– use of the dedicated PPP facility strictly for its intended purpose during the entire term of the agreement;

– construction of buildings and structures at the PPP facility, as well as reconstruction and operation in accordance with the rules of technical and fire safety during the entire term of the agreement;

– providing a plan for the development of a PPP facility for a long-term period to the state partner;

– education of children in a non-state educational institution from the corresponding microdistrict, as well as from families in need of social support in an amount of at least 20 percent of the total number of students, without paying tuition fees, starting from the moment the non-state educational school begins and during the entire period of validity agreement.

According to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Public-Private Partnership”, the Ministry of Public Education invites private companies to submit statements of interest (Expression of Interest) in relation to the project and tenders (proposals), in accordance with the requirements included in the request for the RFI, available on the web -sites of the Ministry of Public Education and the Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships under the Ministry of Finance:

Form of the request for the expression of interest.

The concept of the project.

Information about project

The request for the expression of interest of the bidders in participating in the tender and the tender proposal must be submitted by October 29, 2021 until 18.00 Tashkent time.

Requests for expressions of interest and proposals are accepted at:

Ministry of Public Education 100017, Tashkent, A. Navoiy street, 2a.

Phone: 71-241-02-56.

Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships under the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan Tashkent, Sh. Rashidov, 16.

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz

Phone: 71-203-03-07 (701).

In accordance with article 17 of the Law “On PPP”, in case of receiving a request for expressions of interest and bids, the Ministry of Public Education will hold a tender to identify a private partner with the participation of a private initiator of the project and interested third parties.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami

ВНИМАНИЕ! ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ! Уважаемые предприниматели и бизнесмены!

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан “Об утверждении Концепции развития системы народного образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года” от 29 апреля 2019 года №УП-5712 и постановлению Президента Республики Узбекистан  “О мерах по внедрению новых принципов управления в систему народного образования” от 5 сентября 2018 г.№ПП-3931 разрешено предоставлять на безвозмездной основе земельные участков для строительства объектов негосударственных общеобразовательных организаций с условием реконструкции и оснащения существующих общеобразовательных учреждений или других социальных обязательств.

На базе бывшего филиала здания и земельного участка средней общеобразовательной школы № 49. (5 500 кв.м.) (далее – объект ГЧП) расположенной по адресу: Ферганская область, Учкуприкском районе, “Янгиобод” МСГ планируется создать негосударственное общеразовательную организацию на условиях государственно-частного партнёрства.

Условия проекта государственно-частного партнерства включают:

осуществление строительства необходимых зданий и сооружений, а также обеспечение современной материально-технической базой негосударственной общеобразовательной школы в объекте ГЧП согласно проектной документации, согласованной с Государственным партнёром;

– использование выделенного объекта ГЧП строго по назначению в течение всего срока действия соглашения;

– строительство зданий и сооружений на объекте ГЧП, а также реконструкция
и эксплуатация в соответствии с правилами технической и пожарной безопасности в течение всего срока действия соглашения;

– предоставление плана развития объекта ГЧП на долгосрочный период государственному партнеру;

– обучение детей в негосударственном образовательном учреждении из соответствующего микрорайона, а также из семей, нуждающихся в социальной поддержке в количестве не менее 20 процентов от общего числа учеников, без оплаты за обучение, начиная с момента начала осуществления негосударственного образовательного учреждения и в течение всего срока действия соглашения.

Согласно Закону Республики Узбекистан “О Государственно-частном партнерстве”, Министерство народного образования приглашает частные компании представить заявления о выражении интереса (ЗВИ) в отношении проекта и тендерные заявки (предложения), в соответствии с требованиями, включенными в запрос на ЗВИ, доступный на веб-сайтах Министерства народного образования и Агентства по развитию государственно-частного партнёрства при Министерстве финансов:

Форма заявления о выражении интереса

Концепция проекта

Информация о проекте

Заинтересованные стороны для участия в тендерных процедурах должны представить свои ЗВИ и тендерные заявки (предложения) не позднее 29 октябрь 2021 года, 18:00 часов по Ташкентскому времени.

ЗВИ и тендерные заявки (предложения) принимаются по адресу: 100017, г.Ташкент, улица А.Навоий, 2а (Министерство народного образования).

Агентство развития государственно-частного партнерства при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан г. Ташкент, проспект Ш. Рашидова, 16 дом.

E-mail: pppinfo@ppp.mf.uz  AbduvoxidX@ppp.mf.uz

Теl: 71-203-03-07 (701).

В соответствии со статьёй 17 Закона Республики Узбекистан «О государственно-частном партнерстве», в случае получения ЗВИ и тендерных заявок (предложений), Министерством народного образования будет организован тендер с участием частного инициатора проекта и третьих сторон, выразивших заинтересованность, для определения частного партнера по Проекту.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Matn o'lchami