Management


Acting Director of Public-Private Partnership Development Agency:

Zokir Abdulloyevich Bozorov

Reception: Every Thursday from 16:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (707)

E-mail: ZBozorov@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Deputy Director of the Agency for the Development of Public-Private Partnerships:

Vacancy – Deputy Director of the Agency

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Telefon raqami: : (71) 203-03-07 (700)

E-mail: test

 


Deputy Head of the Department for Analysis of PPP Projects on Social Objects:

Saidmuradov Shuhrat Rahimovich

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: : (71) 203-03-07 (701)

E-mail: ShSaidmuradov@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Deputy Head of the Department for Analysis of PPP Projects by Sectors of the Economy:

Hasanov Hasan Vaxabovich

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (702)

E-mail: XXasanov@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Head of Legal Department:

Yuldasheva Fatima Khalmuradovna

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (710)

E-mail: FYoldasheva@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Head of PPP Project Analysis in Housing and Communal Services, Environment, Forestry, Agriculture and Water Resources:

Irgashev Tolib Gayratovich

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (709)

E-mail: TIrgashev@ppp.mf.uz

 


Head of the Register and Monitoring of PPP Projects:

Duvlonov Anvar Khusanovich

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (708)

E-mail: ADuvlonov@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Head of PPP Project Analysis Department in Healthcare, Defense and Law Enforcement:

Kuldashova Dilnavoz Eryigit kizi

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (706)

E-mail: DKuldashova@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Head of Coordination, Information Analysis and Reporting of PPP Projects:

Nabiev Ilkhom Kasymovich

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (711)

E-mail: INabiev@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


Press secretary:

Karimov Odiljon Makhamatjonovich

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (708)

E-mail: OKarimov@ppp.mf.uz

 

 


PPP Policy Advisor, Ministry of Finance and PPP Development Agency:

Syed Afsor Uddin (England)

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (708)

E-mail: syedpppadvisor@gmail.com

 

 


PPP Commercial Advisor to the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan:

Erk Ozbelge (Turkey)

Reception: Monday-Friday from 10:00 to 18:00

Phone: (71) 203-03-07 (708)

E-mail: eozbelge@yahoo.com

Matn o'lchami